Students

Catching up on orientation

After spending most of the day watching/listening to the recording I’m even more excited about this new leg of my yoga journey. I spent most of the time with it in my hammock out on my patio so I didn’t take notes in the moment(s). I felt a bit out of the converstion though, whenever the chat was mentioned, because I wasn’t able to see it. (I have watched other zoom recordings in which the chat was available though.) I also cant wait to meet the members of the flight. In my other ytt experience it was rare to have the same people show up for the livestream experiences, and they felt so white centered that I didn’t put any effort into building connections. This, I believe, is the yoga training experience I have been craving and I am already grateful for it.

I’ll send my questions to Sue.

Leave a comment